6/12 TNA Slammiversary PPV Quick Results

TNA Slammiversary 2016 PPV Main Event - Drew Galloway vs. Bobby Lashley for TNA World Title (c) ImpactWrestling.com.


TNA Slammiversary PPV Quick Results
June 12, 2016
Orlando, Fla.

(1) Eddie Edwards beat X Division champion Trevor Lee, Andrew Everett, and D.J. Zema in a four-way match to capture the X Division Title.

(2) The Tribunal (w/Al Snow) beat Grado & Shera.

Maria vs. Gail Kim was called off, then Gail was added to a Knockouts Title match…

(3) Sienna beat KO champion Jade and Gail Kim in a three-way match to capture the Knockouts Title. Marti Belle interfered against Jade to cost her the title.

(4) James Storm beat Braxton Sutter (Pepper Parks).

(5) KOTM champion Eli Drake beat Bram to retain the King of the Mountain Title.

(6) Ethan Carter III beat Mike Bennett (w/Maria Kanellis).

(7) Jeff Hardy beat Matt Hardy in a Full Metal Mayhem match.

(8) TNA tag champions The Decay (Abyss & Crazzy Steve w/Rosemary) beat Bro-Mans (Jessie & Robbie E. w/Raquel) to retain the TNA Tag Titles.

(9) Bobby Lashley beat TNA Hvt. champion Drew Galloway via referee stoppage to capture the TNA Hvt. Title.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply