4/1 CZW iPPV Results – “More than Mania” continues with CZW Title match, NXT Alumni match, more

(Search "wade keller" & "pwtorch" to subscribe in podcast app)

Combat Zone iPPV Results
April 1, 2016
Dallas, Tex.
Results reported by PWPonderings.com

WWNLive’s “More than Mania” continued with a CZW Internet PPV on Friday night, available on WWNLive.com or part of the Fite TV Superfan Plan package.

(1) Shane Strickland beat A.R. Fox, Ricochet, Trevor Lee, Joey Janela, and Dezmond Xavier in a six-way match.

(2) Andy Dalton beat Chris Marvel.

(3) Brittany Blake beat Veda Scott.

(4) Joe Gacy beat Tim Donst.

(5) Dave Crist beat David Starr.

(6) WSU champion Cherry Bomb beat Jessicka Havok to retain the WSU Women’s Title.

(7) Sami Callihan (Solomon Crowe) beat Bull James (Bull Dempsey) in an NXT alumni match.

(8) Chuck Taylor & Drew Gulak & Rory Gulak beat Danny Havoc & Devon Moore & Lucky 13 in a six-man Tables match.

(9) CZW Hvt. champion Matt Tremont beat MASADA in a No Ropes Barbed Wire match to retain the CZW Hvt. Title.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.