AIW announces complete & loaded field for 2016 J.T. Lightning Tournament

AIW's J.T. Lightning 2016 Tournament - May 27 & 28


AIW announced last week the first 12 wrestlers in the 24-person J.T. Lightning Invitational Tournament.

AIW announced Friday the second-half of the field. Included are some big names and newsworthy inclusions. Billy Gunn and Colt Cabana headline the additions.

Plus, Brian Myers (Curt Hawkins in WWE), Little Guido, Cedric Alexander, and Josh Alexander, who is returning from what was thought to be a career-ending medical situation in 2015.

Plus, NXT wrestler Johnny Gargano. Also, three women’s wrestlers Candice LaRae, Veda Scott, and Britt Baker.

The tournament takes place May 27 and 28 in Cleveland, Ohio with the following wrestlers announced:

  • Homicide
  • Dan Severn (MMA)
  • Ray Rowe (ROH tag champ)
  • Tim Donst
  • Tyson Dux (Canada)
  • Louis Lyndon
  • D.J. Zema (TNA)
  • Tracy Williams
  • Colin Delaney
  • Cheech
  • Big Damo (U.K.)
  • Laredo Kid (Mexico)
  • Colt Cabana
  • Billy Gunn
  • Alex Daniels
  • B.J. Whitmer
  • Brian Myers (Curt Hawkins)
  • Cedric Alexander
  • Little Guido
  • Josh Alexander
  • Johnny Gargano
  • Candice LaRae
  • Britt Baker
  • Veda Scott

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.