2K announces first 46 roster members for WWE 2K18, first full entrance videos released

By Sean Radican, PWTorch Columnist

2K has announced the first 46 roster members of WWE 2K18. 2K will be announcing the entire roster in group announcements.

The wrestlers announced for the game so far include: Akira Tozawa, Alexander Wolfe, Alundra Blayze, Andre the Giant, Bam Bam Bigelow, Baron Corbin, Big Boss Man, Big Show, Braun Strowman, Bray Wyatt, Bret Hart, Brie Bella, British Bulldog, Buddy Roberts, Bushwhacker Butch, Bushwhacker Luke, Cesaro, Dean Ambrose, Diamond Dallas Page, Diesel, Dolph Ziggler, Dusty Rhodes, Emma, Eric Young, Erick Rowan, Hideo Itami, Jinder Mahal, Kalisto, Kane, Karl Anderson, Killian Dain, Konnor, Lita, Luke Gallows, Luke Harper, Mark Henry, Nikki Bella, Nikki Cross, Paige, Sami Zayn, Sawyer Fulton, Sheamus, Sin Cara, Summer Rae, Undertaker, Viktor.

You can watch the roster reveal via IGN.com below:

Gallows & Anderson’s entrance:

SANITY’s entrance:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.