New X Division Champion crowned at Slammiversary

June 19, 2022

Mike Bailey won the new Impact Wrestling X Division Champion at Slammiversary Bailey outlasted Andrew Everett, Alex Zayne, Kenny King, Ace Austin, and Trey Miguel to win the title in an Ultimate X Match. Bailey […]

Impact Wrestling opens door to Hiromu Takahashi

May 23, 2022

The door is open for Hiromu Takahashi to work in Impact Wrestling. Executive Vice President of Impact, Scott D’Amore, replied to a Takahashi tweet, inviting him to come to Impact Wrestling and face Ace Austin […]

Multiple matches announced for Slammiversary PPV event

May 13, 2022

Impact Wrestling has officially announced multiple matches for this year’s Slammiversary PPV event. In the main event, Josh Alexander will defend his Impact World Championship against Eric Young. Also, the Impact Knockouts Championship will be […]

1 2 3 4 5 6 27