New X Division Champion crowned at Slammiversary

June 19, 2022

Mike Bailey won the new Impact Wrestling X Division Champion at Slammiversary Bailey outlasted Andrew Everett, Alex Zayne, Kenny King, Ace Austin, and Trey Miguel to win the title in an Ultimate X Match. Bailey […]

Multiple matches announced for Slammiversary PPV event

May 13, 2022

Impact Wrestling has officially announced multiple matches for this year’s Slammiversary PPV event. In the main event, Josh Alexander will defend his Impact World Championship against Eric Young. Also, the Impact Knockouts Championship will be […]

Impact Wrestling announces Slammiversary details

April 24, 2022

Impact Wrestling’s annual Slammiversary PPV event will officially take place on June 19 in Nashville, Tennessee. The company announced the news during the Rebellion PPV on Saturday night. GET READY FOR JUNE 19TH! SLAMMIVERSARY 2022 […]

1 2 3