1/15 AAW Results – Hvt. Title match, one title change, Hero vs. Callihan, Abyss, more

AAW “Chaos Theory” Results
January 15, 2016
Merrionette Park, Ill.
Full Report at PWPonderings.com

(1) Drew Gulak beat Louis Lyndon via submission.

(2) Kongo Kong beat Dan O’Hare and Wheeler Utah.

(3) Heidi Lovelace & Kimber Lee beat Allysin Kay & Brittany Blake.

(4) The Hooligans beat Zero Gravity to retain the AAW Tag Titles.

(5) Sami Callihan beat Chris Hero in a #1 contender match. Callihan advances to face the AAW Hvt. champion on February 19.

(6) Shane Hollister & Mat Fitchett & Markus Crane beat Bucky Collinswood & Eddie Machete & Connor Braxton in a six-man tag match.

(7) Ryan Boz beat Abyss. This set up Abyss & Kong vs. the Iron Curtain in a Monster’s Ball match on Feb. 19.

(8) A.R. Fox beat Davey Vega to win the AAW Heritage Title.

(9) Eddie Kingston beat Trevor Lee to retain the AAW Hvt. Title.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.